Contact Us

Do you have a question, concern or compliment? Send us an email to info@ymcanwla.org, and one of our friendly YMCA staff will respond.

Downtown YMCA

400 McNeill Street
Shreveport, LA 71101
(318) 674-9622
info@ymcanwla.org

BHP Billiton YMCA

3455 Knight Street
Shreveport, LA 71105
(318) 674-9635
info@ymcanwla.org

Corporate Staff

Gary Lash

Chief Executive Officer

garyl@ymcanwla.org
318-674-9622

John Ford

Chief Financial Officer/Downtown YMCA Branch Director

johnf@ymcanwla.org
318-674-9622

Julie Murray

Operations Manager

juliem@ymcanwla.org
318-674-9635


Misty Alexander

Wellness Director

mistya@ymcanwla.org
318-674-9635

Randal Anderson

Assistant Athletics Director

randala@ymcanwla.org
318-674-9635

Raymond Lee

Athletic Director/BHP Billiton YMCA Executive Director

raymondl@ymcanwla.org
318-674-9635


Michelle Roberts

Marketing & Communications Director

micheller@ymcanwla.org
318-674-9635

Ryan Watson

Programs Director

ryanw@ymcanwla.org
318-674-9622

Vera Shivers

Child Watch Director

veras@ymcanwla.org
318-674-9635

John Janszen

Red River Aquatic Club – Swim Team Director

johnj@ymcanwla.org
318-674-9635

 

Stay in Touch!