Staff

Corporate Staff

Gary Lash

Chief Executive Officer

GLash@ymcanwla.org
318-674-9622

John Ford

Chief Financial Officer/Downtown YMCA Branch Director

JFord@ymcanwla.org
318-674-9622

Julie Murray

Operations Manager

JMurray@ymcanwla.org
318-674-9635


Misty Alexander

Wellness Director

MAlexander@ymcanwla.org
318-674-9635

Raymond Lee

Executive Director, BHP Billiton YMCA

RLee@ymcanwla.org
318-674-9635

Jonathan Ford

Athletics Director

JEFord@ymcanwla.org
318-674-9635


Randal Anderson

Assistant Athletics Director

RAnderson@ymcanwla.org
318-674-9635

Ryan Watson

Aquatics Director

RWatson@ymcanwla.org
318-674-9622

Vera Shivers

Child Watch Director

VShivers@ymcanwla.org
318-674-9635


John Janszen

Red River Aquatic Club – Swim Team Director

JJanszen@ymcanwla.org
318-674-9635

Tyler Lloyd

Red River Aquatic Club – Assistant Swim Team Director

tlloyd@ymcanwla.org
318-674-9622

Michelle Roberts

Marketing & Communications

MRoberts@ymcanwla.org
318-674-9635

 

BHP Billiton YMCA

Raymond Lee

Executive Director

RLee@ymcanwla.org
318-674-9635

Downtown YMCA

John Ford

Branch Director

JFord@ymcanwla.org
318-674-9622

 

Stay in Touch!